Skip to content

Board of Directors

The Nassau County Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors will provide leadership that aggressively promotes responsible economic growth, employment opportunities, responsible government, excellence in education and quality of life in Nassau County. 

Board of Directors Chairman Steve Wylie, UF Health

Steve Wylie

UF Health

Chairman of the Board

Board of Directors Member Jackie Darby

Jackie Darby

CENTURY 21 Miller Elite

Board of Directors Member Mike Dempsey

Mike Dempsey

LignoTech Florida


Board of Directors Member Laura Lott Harris

Laura Lott Harris

Lott's Furniture

Board of Directors Member Kimberly Branham-Nelson

Kimberly Branham-Nelson

Nelson & Associates Insurance

Chairman Elect

Wes Hinton Board of Directors Headshot

Wes Hinton


Marcos Jovel Headshot

Marcos Jovel

Salt Life Food Shack

Johanna Marlin Headshot

Johanna Marlin

The Ritz-Carlton, Amelia Island

Board of Directors Treasurer Josh Mattox, PrimeSouth Bank

Josh Mattox

PrimeSouth Bank

Avis Miller, Board of Directors

Avis Miller

Coast One Tours LLC

Jennifer O'Neal Headshot

Jennifer O'Neal


Board of Directors Member Dr. Laureen Pagel

Dr. Laureen Pagel

Starting Point Behavioral Healthcare

Chamber Board Appointee Ashley Powell

Ashley Powell

The Cozy Crab Vacation Rental

Royce Proctor Headshot

Royce Proctor

Okefenoke REMC

Summer Reed Board of Directors Headshot

Summer Reed

Cobb & Gonzalez, P.A.

David Richardson Headshot

David Richardson

Florida Public Utilities

Eric Schmidt Headshot

Eric Schmidt


Dunia Taylor, REMI Realty

Dunia Taylor

REMI Realty and REMI Graphics

Chamber Board Appointee Keith Wingate

Keith Wingate

Northeast Florida Fair

Joseph Zimmerman Headshot

Joseph Zimmerman

The Zimmerman Group

To view a complete list of the past Chairmans of the Board for the Nassau County Chamber of Commerce, click below. 

Scroll To Top