Nassau County is located in the northeast corner of Florida at the Georgia border, just 30 miles north of downtown Jacksonville. Located to serve important domestic and international markets, Nassau County comprises 652 square miles and is divided into three incorporated areas: Hilliard in the northwest region, Callahan in the south mid-west and Amelia Island, Fernandina Beach, and Yulee in the east. The county is a wonderful blend of rural, wooded areas to the west and beautiful rivers, bays, beaches and the Atlantic Ocean to the east.

Please visit the information in this section to learn more about Amelia Island, Fernandina Beach, and Yulee.

Amelia Island-Fernandina Beach-Yulee Chamber of Commerce and Welcome Center
961687 Gateway Blvd. Ste. 101G
(at A1A and Amelia Island Parkway)
(904) 261-3248

Monday-Friday 9 am - 5 pm
Closed Saturdays, Sundays and Holidays

View AIFBY Chamber of Commerce in a larger map

Coming up at the
Chamber of Commerce